Sunday, 31 January 2010

2010 Queen's Cup

This year 16 clubs have entered the tournament jointly run by FAT and Chonburi F.C.

Group A - Air Force, BEC, Pattaya, Raj-Pracha (games played in Pattaya)
Group B - Police, Rajnavy, TOT, Hakka-Sriracha (games played in Rayong)
Group C - Thai Port, Samut Songkhram, Osotspa, Army (games played in Saraburi)
Group D - Chonbrui, Krung Thai Bank-BG Sport, Raj Vithi, Sinthana (games played in Chonburi)

No comments: